A box
Free UK Mainland Delivery on online order over £500*
An award
Over 40 Years of industry experience
Warehouse
Extensive Warehouse stocking over 10,000 products
Water whirling around spare parts
Water whirling around spare parts

Meet the Team

At G &S Penrith Ltd we have assembled a team of experienced and dedicated professionals who are on hand to help and assist you whatever your enquiry. Our team is situated at our purpose built distribution centre in Penrith, Cumbria, enabling us to support our customers throughout the UK & Eire.

 

The Team   Contact details
Andy Jones General Manager Andy.Jones@gspen.co.uk
Richard Weir National Sales Manager Richard@gspen.co.uk
Mike Rymchuk Technical Sales & Purchasing Mike@gspen.co.uk
Wayne Hullock Technical Sales & Product Support Wayne@gspen.co.uk
Colin Atkinson Technical Sales & Product Support Colin@gspen.co.uk
Chris Birkett Digital Marketing chris@gspen.co.uk
Lyn Abbott Accounts Assistant & Purchasing Lyn@gspen.co.uk
Dot Abbott Accounts & Credit Control Dot@gspen.co.uk
Sarah Strong Admin Assistant Sarah@gspen.co.uk
Bev Dent Admin Assistant bev@gspen.co.uk
Tony Burrell Warehouse Manager tony@gspen.co.uk